Comun Tierra

Uma Exploração de Comunidades Sustentáveis na América Latina.

You are here:
  • Home
  • Blog
  • A presentation by Letícia on the Gaia U Latina Radio!

Blog

A presentation by Letícia on the Gaia U Latina Radio!

Posted on May, 23 2014

Friends,

The upcoming May 28, Leticia Rigatti will be giving an online presentation about Sustainable Settlements (EcoVillages and EcoProjects) in Latin America. In the talk, Leti will share a general vision of tendencies and insights that we have observed during our 4 years on the road visiting over 100 projects in 12 countries throughout Latin America.

The talk will be at the following times:

14.00 to 15.30 Peru, Colombia y Mexico
15.00 to 16.30
Chile
16.00 to 17.30
Brasil, Argentina y Uruguay

The talk is organized by the Gaia University Latina, with support of the CASA network (Council of Sustainable Settlements of the Americas).

To participate, you should sign up ahead of time following this link.

There will be visual material presented, and a Q and A after the talk, as well as the opportunity to ask questions about Gaia University Latina.

I hope we see you there!

Saludos,

Común Tierra

Comente neste post

Copyright © 2010 Común Tierra. All rights reserved. Developed by dzestudio